Administrative Contacts

Administrative Offices

285 East Pike Street . South Lebanon, Ohio 45065

Main Number: 513.494.1428
Fax Number: 513.494.9055

Chief Fiscal Officer (Vacant): 513.494.1966,

Other Contacts

Roads (Josh Sandlin): 513.494.2542,
Cemetery (Josh Sandlin): 513.494.2542,
Fire Chief/Administrator (Bob Napier): 513.494.2566,
Police (Sergeant Jeff Boylan): 513.494.1062

Elected Officials

Fred Vonderhaar: Trustee,
Chris Koch: President of the Board,
Tony Ledford: Vice President of the Board,


The Union Township Trustees meet on the first and third Monday of each month. The meetings are held at the township hall located at 285 E. Pike Street in South Lebanon, Ohio. All meetings start at 6 pm.